Technoform Glassinsulation
 
 
 

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Sebastian  Plettenberg Teammanagement

Sebastian Plettenberg
Teammanagement

Telefon: +49 561 9583 166
Fax: +49 561 9583 121

splettenberg@glassinsulation.de

Norbert Deckers Produktmanagement

Norbert Deckers
Produktmanagement

Telefon: +49 561 9583 122
Fax: +49 561 9583 121

ndeckers@glassinsulation.de

Klaus  Kahler Produktmanagement

Klaus Kahler
Produktmanagement

Telefon: +49 561 9583 133
Fax: +49 561 9583 121

kkahler@glassinsulation.de

Christoph Dernbach  Produktmanagement

Christoph Dernbach
Produktmanagement

Telefon: +49 561 9583 148
Fax: +49 561 9583 121

cdernbach@glassinsulation.de

Eduard Schubert Projektmanagement

Eduard Schubert
Projektmanagement

Telefon: +49 561 9583 149
Fax: +49 561 9583 121

eschubert@glassinsulation.de

Manuel Kurzrock Projektmanagement

Manuel Kurzrock
Projektmanagement

Telefon: +49 561 9583 107
Fax: +49 561 9583 121

mkurzrock@glassinsulation.de