Technoform Glassinsulation
 
 
 

Your Contacts

Sebastian  Plettenberg Team Management

Sebastian Plettenberg
Team Management

Phone: +49 561 9583 166
Fax: +49 561 9583 121

splettenberg@glassinsulation.de

Norbert Deckers Product Management

Norbert Deckers
Product Management

Phone: +49 561 9583 122
Fax: +49 561 9583 121

ndeckers@glassinsulation.de

Klaus  Kahler Product Management

Klaus Kahler
Product Management

Phone: +49 561 9583 133
Fax: +49 561 9583 121

kkahler@glassinsulation.de

Christoph Dernbach Product Management

Christoph Dernbach
Product Management

Phone: +49 561 9583 148
Fax: +49 561 9583 121

cdernbach@glassinsulation.de

Eduard Schubert Project Management

Eduard Schubert
Project Management

Phone: +49 561 9583 149
Fax: +49 561 9583 121

eschubert@glassinsulation.de

Manuel Kurzrock Project Management

Manuel Kurzrock
Project Management

Phone: +49 561 9583 107
Fax: +49 561 9583 121

mkurzrock@glassinsulation.de